2020 LEGISLATIVE SESSION SUMMARY

IDAHO SPENDING INDEX

	Sen. Jim Woodward	8.0%
	Rep. Heather Scott	96.7%
	Rep. Sage Dixon	56.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Steve Vick	48.0%
2	Rep. Vito Barbieri	91.7%
	Rep. Tim Remington*	90.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Don Cheatham	8.0%
3	Rep. Ron Mendive	76.7%
	Rep. Tony Wisniewski	93.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Mary Souza	12.0%
4	Rep. Jim Addis	21.7%
•	Rep. Paul Amador	8.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. David Nelson	10.0%
5	Rep. Bill Goesling	13.3%
	Rep. Caroline Troy	8.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Dan Johnson	18.0%
6	Rep. Thyra Stevenson	58.3%
	Rep. Mike Kingsley	48.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Carl Crabtree	10.0%
7	Rep. Priscilla Giddings	98. 3%
	Rep. Paul Shepherd	65.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Steven Thayn	20.0%
8	Rep. Terry Gestrin	70.0%
	Rep. Dorothy Moon	93.3%

DISTRICT	Sen. Abby Lee	8.0%
9	Rep. Ryan Kerby	23.3%
	Rep. Judy Boyle	53.3%
10	Sen. Jim Rice	28.0%
	Rep. Greg Chaney	33.3%
	Rep. Jarom Wagoner	10.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Patti Anne Lodge	14.0%
11	Rep. Tammy Nichols	93.3%
	Rep. Scott Syme	13.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Todd Lakey	18.0%
12	Rep. Robert Anderst	10.0%
	Rep. Rick Youngblood	10.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Jeff Agenbroad	12.0%
13	Rep. Brent Crane	60.0%
	Rep. Gary Collins	15.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. C. Scott Grow	34.0%
14	Rep. Mike Moyle	55.0%
	Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt	53.3%
district 15	Sen. Fred Martin	16.0%
	Rep. Steve Berch	15.0%
	Rep. Jake Ellis	8.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Grant Burgoyne	8.0%
16	Rep. John McCrostie	10.0%
-	Rep. Rob Mason	18.3%

district	Sen. Maryanne Jordan	12.0%
	Rep. John Gannon	16.7%
	Rep. Sue Chew	11.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Janie Ward-Engelking	8.0%
18	Rep. Ilana Rubel	10.0%
	Rep. Brooke Green	10.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Cherie Buckner-Webb	18.0%
19	Rep. Melissa Wintrow	3.3%
	Rep. Lauren Necochea	6.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Chuck Winder	20.0%
20	Rep. Joe Palmer	65.0%
	Rep. James Holtzclaw	40.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Regina Bayer	88.0%
21	Rep. Steven Harris	73.3%
	Rep. Megan Kiska	51.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Lori Den Hartog	36.0%
22	Rep. John Vander Woude	48.3%
	Rep. Jason Monks	53.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Bert Brackett	6.0%
23	Rep. Christy Zito	93.3%
	Rep. Megan Blanksma	26.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Lee Heider	8.0%
24	Rep. Linda Wright Hartgen	10.0%
	Rep. Lance Clow	31.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Jim Patrick	12.0%
25	Rep. Clark Kauffman	10.0%
	Rep. Laurie Lickley	15.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Michelle Stennett	8.0%
	Rep. Sally Toone	10.0%

DISTRICT	Sen. Kelly Anthon	16.0%
27	Rep. Scott Bedke	21.7%
	Rep. Fred Wood	15.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Jim Guthrie	12.0%
28	Rep. Randy Armstrong	38.3%
	Rep. Kevin Andrus	50.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Mark Nye	8.0%
29	Rep. Elaine Smith	8.3%
	Rep. Chris Abernathy	8.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Dean Mortimer	28.0%
30	Rep. Gary Marshall	26.7%
	Rep. Wendy Horman	13.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Steve Bair	8.0%
31	Rep. Julianne Young	60.0%
•	Rep. Neil Anderson	10.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Mark Harris	24.0%
32	Rep. Chad Christensen	100%
	Rep. Marc Gibbs	13.3%
DISTRICT	Sen. Dave Lent	12.0%
33	Rep. Bryan Zollinger	70.0%
	Rep. Barbara Ehardt	66.7%
DISTRICT	Sen. Brent Hill	16.0%
34	Rep. Doug Ricks	35.0%
	Rep. Britt Raybould	10.0%
DISTRICT	Sen. Van Burtenshaw	8.0%
35	Rep. Rod Furniss	30.0%
	Rep. Jerald Raymond	26.7%

Disclaimer: The Idaho Spending Index is an aggregation of the Idaho Freedom Foundation's non-partisan analysis and rating of budget bills voted on by the Idaho Legislature during each legislative session. The Idaho Spending Index is not intended to serve as either an express or an implied endorsement or rejection of any candidate for public office. The Idaho Freedom Foundation recognizes that there are inherent limitations in judging the qualifications of any legislator on the basis of a selected number of votes, and legislative activities such as performance on committees and constituent services are not reflected in the scores of the Idaho Spending Index.